Zula B. Wylie Library Board


  • 4th Thursday of each month
  • 7 p.m.


  • Christine Benson
  • Dennis Brock
  • Lee Ruth Bryant
  • Elaine Cook
  • Traphene Hickman
  • Jacquelyn Moore
  • Kenneth Prettol, ex-officio
  • Mary Sadousky
  • Darien Shelton, ex-officio
  • Mary White
  • Alysa Hunter 


The 9-member board is advisory to the City Council regarding present and future needs of the library as well as its policies.